Bangladesh win toss opt to bowl against England

first_imgCardiff: Bangladesh won the toss and opted to bowl against England in their ICC World Cup match here Saturday. Bangladesh are going in with an unchanged team while England are playing Liam Plunkett in place of Moeen Ali, whose wife is close to giving birth to their second child. Teams: Bangladesh: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Mustafizur Rahman England: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (capt), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *